Mental Health Team

Department Leaders

Kerri Levine

Christina Ecklund

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 226-2455 ext 1417
klevine@avoncsd.org

Director of Academic Programs
(585) 226-2455 ext 1641
cecklund@avoncsd.org

MS Room 418

HS Room 641

Guidance Counselors & School Pychologists

Elizabeth Cooke-Megliore

Amanda Palmer

Helen Morelli

HS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1727
ecooke@avoncsd.org

HS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1729
apalmer@avoncsd.org

HS Psychologist
(585) 226-2455 ext 1731
hmorelli@avoncsd.org

Melanie Resch

Heather Grasso

MS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1507
mresch@avoncsd.org

MS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1411
hgrasso@avoncsd.org

Alexis McTarnaghan

Maria Panella

ES Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1138
amctarnaghan@avoncsd.org

ES/MS Psychologist
(585) 226-2455 ext 1228
mpanella@avoncsd.org

Social Workers

Marcy O'Dell

Baylee Barrett

HS Social Worker
(585) 226-2455 ext 1723
modell@avoncsd.org

ES Social Worker
(585) 226-2455 ext 1121
bbarrett@avoncsd.org

Helpful Links & Additional Resources

School Resource Officers

Matthew McFadden

Resource Officer
(585) 226-2455 ext 1715
mmcfadden@avoncsd.org

Joe Geer

Resource Officer
(585) 226-2455
jgeer@avoncsd.org