Mental Health Team

Mental Health Team Department Leaders

Kerri Levine

Christina Ecklund

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 226-2455 ext 1417
klevine@avoncsd.org

Director of Academic Programs
(585) 226-2455 ext 1641
ceclund@avoncsd.org

Middle School Room 418

High School Room 641

School Counselors & Psychologists

Elizabeth Cooke-Megliore

Amanda Palmer

Tiffany Lawrence

HS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1727
ecooke@avoncsd.org

HS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1729
apalmer@avoncsd.org

HS Psychologist
(585) 226-2455 ext 1731
tlawrence@avoncsd.org

High School Room 727

High School Room 729

High School Room

Melanie Resch

Alexis McTarnaghan

Maria Panella

MS Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1507
mresch@avoncsd.org

ES Counselor
(585) 226-2455 ext 1138
amctarnaghan@avoncsd.org

ES/MS Psychologist
(585) 226-2455 ext 1228
mpanella@avoncsd.org

Middle School Room

Elementary School Room

Elementary School Room 228

School Social Workers & Resource Officer

Marcy O'Dell

Jessica Thomas

Baylee Barrett

Matthew McFadden

HS Social Worker
(585) 226-2455 ext 1723
modell@avoncsd.org

MS Social Worker
(585) 226-2455 ext 1411
jthomas@avoncsd.org

ES Social Worker
(585) 226-2455 ext 1121
bbarrett@avoncsd.org

Resource Officer
(585) 226-2455 ext 1715
mmcfadden@avoncsd.org

High School Room

Middle School Room 407D

Elementary School Room 123

High School Room 715 in the Main Office