Business Office

Kristen Murphy

Susan Eadie

Katie Carbone

School Business Administrator
(585) 226-2455 ext 1304
kmurphy@avoncsd.org

District Treasurer
(585) 226-2455 ext 1314
seadie@avoncsd.org

Business Administrator's Secretary
& Payroll Clerk
(585) 226-2455 ext 1306
kcarbone@avoncsd.org

Margaret O'Gorman

Kerry Murray

Crystal Ryan

Accounts Payable Clerk
(585) 226-2455 ext 1307
mogorman@avoncsd.org

Tax Collector
(585) 226-2455 ext 1308
kmurray@avoncsd.org

Central Registrar
& Business Office Support
(585) 226-2455 ext 1416
cryan@avoncsd.org