Class Advisors 20-21


Class of 2021 (Seniors):
Mrs. Kennell: ext 1837 or ckennell@avoncsd.org
Mrs. Englert: ext 1838 or menglert@avoncsd.org

Class of 2022 (Juniors)
Mrs. Miron: ext 1703 or kmiron@avoncsd.org
Mr. Krupka: ext 1714 or jkrupka@avoncsd.org

Class of 2023 (Sophomores)
Mrs. Swanson : ext 1804 or mswanson@avoncsd.org
Mrs. Dendievel: ext 1710 of jdendievel@avoncsd.org

Class of 2024 (Freshmen)
Mr. Dale: ext 1602 or mdale@avoncsd.org
Mrs. McLaughlin: ext 1819 or lmclaughlin@avoncsd.org